AnimeFice https://animefice.com Tue, 22 Sep 2020 20:53:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Uma Musume Pretty Derby TV Anime Gets 2nd Season in 2021 https://animefice.com/uma-musume-pretty-derby-tv-anime-gets-2nd-season-in-2021/ https://animefice.com/uma-musume-pretty-derby-tv-anime-gets-2nd-season-in-2021/#respond Tue, 22 Sep 2020 20:53:02 +0000 https://animefice.com/uma-musume-pretty-derby-tv-anime-gets-2nd-season-in-2021/ https://animefice.com/uma-musume-pretty-derby-tv-anime-gets-2nd-season-in-2021/feed/ 0 Lupin III THE FIRST CG Anime Film’s Teaser Video Previews Dub https://animefice.com/lupin-iii-the-first-cg-anime-films-teaser-video-previews-dub/ https://animefice.com/lupin-iii-the-first-cg-anime-films-teaser-video-previews-dub/#respond Tue, 22 Sep 2020 20:53:02 +0000 https://animefice.com/lupin-iii-the-first-cg-anime-films-teaser-video-previews-dub/ https://animefice.com/lupin-iii-the-first-cg-anime-films-teaser-video-previews-dub/feed/ 0 MAPPA’s Taiso Samurai TV Anime Reveals More Cast, Video, Visual https://animefice.com/mappas-taiso-samurai-tv-anime-reveals-more-cast-video-visual/ https://animefice.com/mappas-taiso-samurai-tv-anime-reveals-more-cast-video-visual/#respond Tue, 22 Sep 2020 20:53:01 +0000 https://animefice.com/mappas-taiso-samurai-tv-anime-reveals-more-cast-video-visual/ https://animefice.com/mappas-taiso-samurai-tv-anime-reveals-more-cast-video-visual/feed/ 0 Tokai Teio Takes Center Stage in Umamusume: Pretty Derby Season 2 PV https://animefice.com/tokai-teio-takes-center-stage-in-umamusume-pretty-derby-season-2-pv/ https://animefice.com/tokai-teio-takes-center-stage-in-umamusume-pretty-derby-season-2-pv/#respond Tue, 22 Sep 2020 20:38:02 +0000 https://animefice.com/tokai-teio-takes-center-stage-in-umamusume-pretty-derby-season-2-pv/ https://animefice.com/tokai-teio-takes-center-stage-in-umamusume-pretty-derby-season-2-pv/feed/ 0 WIXOSS Joins the Idol Brawl with DIVA(A)LIVE Cards and Anime https://animefice.com/wixoss-joins-the-idol-brawl-with-divaalive-cards-and-anime/ https://animefice.com/wixoss-joins-the-idol-brawl-with-divaalive-cards-and-anime/#respond Tue, 22 Sep 2020 20:38:02 +0000 https://animefice.com/wixoss-joins-the-idol-brawl-with-divaalive-cards-and-anime/ https://animefice.com/wixoss-joins-the-idol-brawl-with-divaalive-cards-and-anime/feed/ 0 QUIZ: How Much Do You Know About Very Good Boy Rock Lee? https://animefice.com/quiz-how-much-do-you-know-about-very-good-boy-rock-lee/ https://animefice.com/quiz-how-much-do-you-know-about-very-good-boy-rock-lee/#respond Tue, 22 Sep 2020 20:38:02 +0000 https://animefice.com/quiz-how-much-do-you-know-about-very-good-boy-rock-lee/ https://animefice.com/quiz-how-much-do-you-know-about-very-good-boy-rock-lee/feed/ 0 ZOMBIE LAND SAGA TV Anime Teams Up With Saga Prefecture for ‘Digital’ Stamp Rally https://animefice.com/zombie-land-saga-tv-anime-teams-up-with-saga-prefecture-for-digital-stamp-rally/ https://animefice.com/zombie-land-saga-tv-anime-teams-up-with-saga-prefecture-for-digital-stamp-rally/#respond Tue, 22 Sep 2020 20:38:02 +0000 https://animefice.com/zombie-land-saga-tv-anime-teams-up-with-saga-prefecture-for-digital-stamp-rally/ https://animefice.com/zombie-land-saga-tv-anime-teams-up-with-saga-prefecture-for-digital-stamp-rally/feed/ 0 Vanillaware Offers One Last Look at 13 Sentinels as It Launches https://animefice.com/vanillaware-offers-one-last-look-at-13-sentinels-as-it-launches/ https://animefice.com/vanillaware-offers-one-last-look-at-13-sentinels-as-it-launches/#respond Tue, 22 Sep 2020 20:00:06 +0000 https://animefice.com/vanillaware-offers-one-last-look-at-13-sentinels-as-it-launches/ https://animefice.com/vanillaware-offers-one-last-look-at-13-sentinels-as-it-launches/feed/ 0 Get Your Ass To Funimation With The ‘Terraformars’ Anime Streaming https://animefice.com/get-your-ass-to-funimation-with-the-terraformars-anime-streaming/ https://animefice.com/get-your-ass-to-funimation-with-the-terraformars-anime-streaming/#respond Tue, 22 Sep 2020 19:52:34 +0000 https://animefice.com/get-your-ass-to-funimation-with-the-terraformars-anime-streaming/ https://animefice.com/get-your-ass-to-funimation-with-the-terraformars-anime-streaming/feed/ 0 Funimation Adds ‘Coppelion’ Anime Streaming https://animefice.com/funimation-adds-coppelion-anime-streaming/ https://animefice.com/funimation-adds-coppelion-anime-streaming/#respond Tue, 22 Sep 2020 19:52:34 +0000 https://animefice.com/funimation-adds-coppelion-anime-streaming/ https://animefice.com/funimation-adds-coppelion-anime-streaming/feed/ 0