AnimeFice https://animefice.com Sat, 11 Jul 2020 17:23:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Dream Ranker Gets Teased in New Trailer for A Certain Scientific Railgun T https://animefice.com/dream-ranker-gets-teased-in-new-trailer-for-a-certain-scientific-railgun-t/ https://animefice.com/dream-ranker-gets-teased-in-new-trailer-for-a-certain-scientific-railgun-t/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2020 17:23:02 +0000 https://animefice.com/dream-ranker-gets-teased-in-new-trailer-for-a-certain-scientific-railgun-t/ https://animefice.com/dream-ranker-gets-teased-in-new-trailer-for-a-certain-scientific-railgun-t/feed/ 0 Golgo 13 Manga Returns Just in Time for Its 600-Chapter Anniversary https://animefice.com/golgo-13-manga-returns-just-in-time-for-its-600-chapter-anniversary/ https://animefice.com/golgo-13-manga-returns-just-in-time-for-its-600-chapter-anniversary/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2020 17:23:02 +0000 https://animefice.com/golgo-13-manga-returns-just-in-time-for-its-600-chapter-anniversary/ https://animefice.com/golgo-13-manga-returns-just-in-time-for-its-600-chapter-anniversary/feed/ 0 ‘Precure Miracle Leap’ Anime Feature Gets Newly Rescheduled Date https://animefice.com/precure-miracle-leap-anime-feature-gets-newly-rescheduled-date/ https://animefice.com/precure-miracle-leap-anime-feature-gets-newly-rescheduled-date/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2020 16:38:03 +0000 https://animefice.com/precure-miracle-leap-anime-feature-gets-newly-rescheduled-date/ https://animefice.com/precure-miracle-leap-anime-feature-gets-newly-rescheduled-date/feed/ 0 Atsushi Kaneko Launches New EVOL Manga on August 12 https://animefice.com/atsushi-kaneko-launches-new-evol-manga-on-august-12/ https://animefice.com/atsushi-kaneko-launches-new-evol-manga-on-august-12/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2020 16:00:09 +0000 https://animefice.com/atsushi-kaneko-launches-new-evol-manga-on-august-12/ https://animefice.com/atsushi-kaneko-launches-new-evol-manga-on-august-12/feed/ 0 Build Your Own Super Pipimi Robot Model Kit from Pop Team Epic https://animefice.com/build-your-own-super-pipimi-robot-model-kit-from-pop-team-epic/ https://animefice.com/build-your-own-super-pipimi-robot-model-kit-from-pop-team-epic/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2020 15:45:18 +0000 https://animefice.com/build-your-own-super-pipimi-robot-model-kit-from-pop-team-epic/ https://animefice.com/build-your-own-super-pipimi-robot-model-kit-from-pop-team-epic/feed/ 0 Fullmetal Alchemist Commits Where Other Manga Don’t https://animefice.com/fullmetal-alchemist-commits-where-other-manga-dont/ https://animefice.com/fullmetal-alchemist-commits-where-other-manga-dont/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2020 15:45:16 +0000 https://animefice.com/fullmetal-alchemist-commits-where-other-manga-dont/ https://animefice.com/fullmetal-alchemist-commits-where-other-manga-dont/feed/ 0 By the Grace of the Gods Anime Reveals More Cast, New Promo Video https://animefice.com/by-the-grace-of-the-gods-anime-reveals-more-cast-new-promo-video/ https://animefice.com/by-the-grace-of-the-gods-anime-reveals-more-cast-new-promo-video/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2020 15:23:02 +0000 https://animefice.com/by-the-grace-of-the-gods-anime-reveals-more-cast-new-promo-video/ https://animefice.com/by-the-grace-of-the-gods-anime-reveals-more-cast-new-promo-video/feed/ 0 Funimation Debuts ‘By the Grace of the Gods’ Anime Cast Additions & English-Subtitles Trailer https://animefice.com/funimation-debuts-by-the-grace-of-the-gods-anime-cast-additions-english-subtitles-trailer/ https://animefice.com/funimation-debuts-by-the-grace-of-the-gods-anime-cast-additions-english-subtitles-trailer/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:23:02 +0000 https://animefice.com/funimation-debuts-by-the-grace-of-the-gods-anime-cast-additions-english-subtitles-trailer/ https://animefice.com/funimation-debuts-by-the-grace-of-the-gods-anime-cast-additions-english-subtitles-trailer/feed/ 0 China to get its own life-size Gundam. Ironically, it’s the Freedom Gundam https://animefice.com/china-to-get-its-own-life-size-gundam-ironically-its-the-freedom-gundam/ https://animefice.com/china-to-get-its-own-life-size-gundam-ironically-its-the-freedom-gundam/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:00:18 +0000 https://animefice.com/china-to-get-its-own-life-size-gundam-ironically-its-the-freedom-gundam/ https://animefice.com/china-to-get-its-own-life-size-gundam-ironically-its-the-freedom-gundam/feed/ 0 XSEED Reveals Physical Release for Sakuna: Of Rice and Ruin Game https://animefice.com/xseed-reveals-physical-release-for-sakuna-of-rice-and-ruin-game/ https://animefice.com/xseed-reveals-physical-release-for-sakuna-of-rice-and-ruin-game/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:45:20 +0000 https://animefice.com/xseed-reveals-physical-release-for-sakuna-of-rice-and-ruin-game/ https://animefice.com/xseed-reveals-physical-release-for-sakuna-of-rice-and-ruin-game/feed/ 0