101
Processed by wasculder.
Tagged by wasculder.
  • The concert event is being held in Osaka on Sunday at 1:00 p.m. JST (12:00 a.m. EDT) and at 6:00 p.m. (5:00 a.m. EDT).

  • The franchise’s official website also features a countdown clock that will end at 8:30 p.m. JST (7:30 a.m. EDT).

  • The official Twitter account for the Yuri!!! on Ice franchise announced on Thursday in multiple languages that staff will stream the “Yuri!!! on Concert” event worldwide (except Japan).

【LIVE】YURI!!! on CONCERT

Leave a Reply

Want to submit Anime content?

Create user account